Nominations for the Glen Fuels Handballer of the Year Award

In surname alphabetical order, the following players have been nominated for the Glen Fuels Wexford Handballer of the Year award;
Keith Armstrong, Kilmyshall Handball Club,  Anthony Butler, Ballyhogue Handball Club, Benny Doyle, Horeswood Handball Club, Tommy Hynes, St. Mary’s Handball Club and Malachy Whelan, Castlebridge Handball Club.
Voting will shortly be available via the Glen Fuels website and the banquet will be held at the Riverside Hotel, Enniscorthy on 13th February.