2015 M Donnelly Open Championship

Entries are being sought for the M Donnelly Open championships which were won in convincing style last year by Eoin Kennedy, Dublin and Catriona Casey, Cork. Kennedy pulled off a sensational victory over the reigning champion Robert McCarthy, Westmeath but the midlander will be strongly fancied to turn the tables on this occasion.

Wexford players entering are reminded to do so through their club secretary who will forward to the county secretary for signing.

2015 60×30 Open – Entry Form