Our new team in Wexford for 2015

Below are the officers and officials elected at GAA Handball County Convention last night.
A more comprehensive report will appear here later in the week.

Office Elected
Joint Presidents Ger McWilliams, Horeswood & Brian Murphy, Castlebridge
Chairperson Ricky Barron, Barntown
Vice-Chairperson Tom Byrne, Kilmyshall
Secretary Antoin Ó Braoin, Templeudigan
Treasurer Marie Murphy, Templeudigan
Children Virginia Rossiter, Castlebridge
Communications Noel Holohan, Templeudigan
Coaching Gavin Buggy, St. Josephs
Development John Roche, Castlebridge
Leinster Delegates (2) Ricky Barron, Barntown & Tony Breen, Templeudigan
Congress (3) Ricky Barron, Barntown, Tony Breen, Templeudigan & Virginia Rossiter, Castlebridge
GAA Board Ger Sweeney, St. Josephs
Supporters Club Any available County Board Officer
Juvenile Committee Chairperson Robert Doyle, St. Josephs
Juvenile Committee Secretary Barry McWilliams, Horeswood