List of County Chairpersons and Secretaries over the years

Research by AOB

Wexford GAA Handball has had 19 different county chairpersons since 1952 and 8 different county secretaries since 1966.

Several have served on more than one occasion. Click Wexford GAA Handball Chairpersons 2020-1952 and Secretaries 2020-1966 to see the full list.

The information is as accurate as is possible but if errors are spotted please contact any member of the County Board and it will be corrected.