Leinster fixtures force changes to county finals

All units and members are asked to note a small number of changes highlighted in red below. These are due to clashes with Leinster fixtures. Additionally one match, MBD, is refixed as a wet court prevented it being played last week.
Members should also note that the team of 4 event will commence shortly and fixtures will issue in the coming days.
Monday, January 12th
At Piercestown
7.15                       JBD         Keith Armstrong/Niall Maher (KIL) v Michéal Busher/Robert Byrne (BRT)
8.00                       IS            Benny Doyle (HOW) v Noel Holohan (TLU)
At St. Josephs
7.15                       BEG        Máire Busher/Caroline Kehoe v Helen Furlong/Niamh Howlin
8.00                       LEG        Mick McGrath/Pat Lacey v Jim Bergin/Ger McWilliams
Wednesday, January 14th
At St. Josephs 3
7.15                       WJD       Holly Hynes (STY) v Marguerite Gore (STY)
8.00                       MBD       Shane Rossiter/Phil Coleman (BAM) v Damien Kelly/Ned Connors (COG)
Thursday, January 15th
At Piercestown
7.15                       BEG        Claire Cousins/Nadine Lambert v Máire Busher/Marguerite Keeling
8.00                       TBC       
Friday, January 16th
At St. Josephs 3
7.15                       SOD       Tommy Hynes/Colin Keeling (STY) v Gavin Buggy/Paul Lambert (STJ)
8.00                       DMD      Billy Rossiter/Sonny Sheils (BAH) v John Bail/Jim Bergin (STM)
Saturday, January 17th
At St. Josephs 3
4.45                       JCD         Sean Stanners/James Stanners (STM) v Fergal McWilliams/Danny McWilliams (HOW)
5.45                       JD           Jimmy Goggins/Jimmy Goggins (NER) v Malachy Whelan/John Roche (CAB)
Monday, January 19th
At Piercestown
7.15                       TBC
8.00                       TBC
At St. Josephs 3
6.30                       DMS      Jim Doyle (BAT) v Tony Breen (TLU)
7.15                       JS            Keith Armstrong (KIL) v Michéal Busher (BRT)
8.00                       O35D    James Stanners/David Stanners (STM) v Alan O’Neill/JR Finn (BAM)