# GAA Handball Co. Wexford Juvenile Softball Championship 2020

# Fixture List 2

## <u>Please note the Covid-19 Requirement's for County Juvenile Softball Championship 2020</u> are vital and compulsory to ensure juveniles get to play in the Championship.

As time is of the essence, fixture changes/unsuitable dates it might not be possible to accommodate these requests. Correct procedures must be followed when requesting a change and can ONLY be approved by County Juvenile Secretary Marguerite Gore.

If unsure of the correct procedures please contact your club secretary.

## Health and Safety will be paramount in the completion of the Championship.

Friday 28<sup>th</sup> August

### Taghmon HBC OIC Helen Doyle

6.20pm: GU12 Semi-final 2: Ellie Murphy (TAG) v Ali Murphy (TAG)

7pm: GU12 Semi-final 1: Kitty Roche (CAB) v Boo Murphy (TAG)

### St. Marys HBC OIC Paul Lambert

6.20pm: BU15 Semi-final 1: Conor Creane (STY) v Jake Roche (CAB)

7pm:

### Saturday 29<sup>th</sup> August

### Castlebridge HBC OIC Virginia Rossiter

2pm: BU14 Semi-final 2: Rory Gilbert (STJ) v Joshua Roche (CAB)

3pm: BU17 Semi-final 1: Ben Keeling (STJ) v Conor Dobbs (STJ)

Templeudigan HBC OIC Niamh Murphy

2pm: GU10 Quarter-final C: Megan Murphy (TAG) v Isla-Mai Redmond (TLU)

2.40pm: GU10 Quarter-final D: Amber Cardiff (TAG) v Sarah O'Brien (TLU)

Sunday 30<sup>th</sup> August Castlebridge HBC OIC Virginia Rossiter 11am: GU10 Quarter-final B: Mollie Gilbert (STJ) v Caroline Murphy (TLU) 11.40am: BU10 Preliminary Round Game 1: Thomas O'Brien (CAB) v Danny Quigley (TLU)

#### Taghmon HBC OIC Helen Doyle

**11am: BU14 Semi-final 1:** Rory Goff (STJ) v Ryan Cardiff (TAG)

11.40am: GU10 Quarter-final A: Pippa Goff (STJ) v Elsa O'Neill (TLU)

12.20pm: GU17 Semi-final 1: Emily Moran (BAM) v Danielle Kinsella (BAM)

### St. Marys HBC OIC Paul Lambert

**11am: BU14 Semi-final 1:** Jamie Barnes (STY) v Alec Moran (BAM)

11.40am: BU15 Semi-final 1: William Murphy (CAB) v Jack Murphy (TAG)

### Templeudigan HBC OIC Niamh Murphy

**11am: BU10 Preliminary Round Game 2:** Thomas Gahan (TLU) v Ryan Lacey (TAG)

11.40am: BU10 Preliminary Round Game 3: Adam Roche (CAB) v Joey Gaffney (TLU)

